image

Official holiday list 2018

 

Date Day Event
Jan 01 Monday New Year's Day
Jan 14 Sunday Makara Sankranti
Jan 26 Friday Republic Day
Feb 13 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
Mar 18 Sunday Chandramana Ugadi
May 01 Tuesday May Day
Aug 15 Wednesday Independence Day
Aug 24 Friday Varamahalakshmi Vratha
Sep 13 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
Oct 19 Friday Dussehra
Oct 20 Saturday Vijaya Dashami
Nov 06 Tuesday Naraka Chaturdashi
Nov 08 Thursday Deepavali
Dec 25 Tuesday Christmas